Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

Parwich Primary School

Welcome to Parwich Primary School

Together Everyone Achieves More

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 

Summer Term

Monday 6 June 2022 - Friday 22 July 2022

 

INSET

Friday 22 July 2022

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 

Autumn Term

Thursday 1 September 2022 - Friday 21 October 2022

Monday 31 October 2022 - Thursday 22 December 2022

 

Spring Term

Monday 9 January 2023 - Friday 17 February 2023

Monday 27 February 2023 - Friday 31 March 2023

 

Summer Term

Monday 17 April 2023 - Friday 26 May 2023 (Monday 1 May - Bank Holiday)

Monday 5 June 2023 - Friday 21 July 2023

 

INSET

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022 

3 Other Dates To Be Confirmed